Busy

Posted: July 30, 2008 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

I’m going on vacation for a week and i’m leaving today and coming back Wednesday. So i won’t be able to post anything for a week.

Tell me if i get 15,000 hits when i come back. I hope u have fun finding the new pin and new clothe catalog. Also  hope u enjoy the new newspaper. Still go on my site a lot and check out some of the awesome pages i have. U can still order a banner, avatar, and headers. Check out my funny picture page, and my famous penguin tracker page.

Bye, see you all in a week.

Comments
  1. purire says:

    bye oreo

  2. mr webkinz15 says:

    when are you going to have a party because i wont to add you

  3. bubba1960 says:

    Y THE sAME TIME As ME!!!

  4. Ray Toolbear says:

    YO YO YO!!
    I GOT ANOTHER PARTY!

    SERVER: FJORD
    ROOM: TOWN
    DATE: AUGUST 1, 2008
    TIME: 4:00 pm cptz time SHARP
    ENDS: 4:30 pm cptz time

    PLEASE ATTEND!!

Leave a Reply

