20,000 hits party

Posted: August 13, 2008 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

here is the link for the name cheat https://oreo8000.wordpress.com/2008/08/11/club-penguin-name-cheat/

and here is the link to the Rockhopper Tracker post https://oreo8000.wordpress.com/2008/08/08/rockhopper-tracker-2/

Here are the details for my 20,000 hits party

 

Where: My igloo in Fjord and we will march around Fjord

When: Saturday, August 16th at

  • 12:00 pm P.S.T,
  • 12:00 pm Western Time,
  • 1:00 pm Mountain Time,
  • 2:00 pm Central Time,
  • 3:00 pm Eastern Time,
  •  and this time is the official time of the world (because its the middle time zone of all the time zones) 7:00 pm Greenwich Mean Time

I will have the banner for my party soon

Advertisements
Comments
  1. tooly228 says:

    You are going to get a domain? 😥

  2. tooly228 says:

    Hey I am not getting no upgrade cause I cant. 😥

  3. Agentkong101 says:

    hey im going to add you k

  4. Club banty says:

    Oreo My Partys On The same Day Wanna Through A Have A party Together If So Just Make The Banner And Tell me

  5. Club banty says:

    i mean through a party at the same time with each other

  6. flatoe says:

    Please vote for the best Clubpenguin igloo at http://poll.pollcode.com/Dr7y!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s