New Page

Posted: September 1, 2008 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

I will do a page about things in Club Penguin that if you focus on events can find something.

I will share the first one on this post. Here it is.

 Update: The penguin that I circled in the first picture might not be Billybob, because of the penguin’s name

You know about the Club Penguin blog, right.

Well in some pictures i noticed one penguin and its probably Billybob.

Picture #1

party2a.jpg

Image in the CP blog of the Music Jam

I picked this one because of one thing. You will think at first why did i circle the penguin that i did. Here is the circled penguin version it might not be Billybob because of the name

I circled the penguin because there is a blue circle under your penguin, so if that penguin was their because Billybob didn’t want to draw attention with Billybob or Mace, and so people looking at the picture don’t see the ring because the wall is blocking it. Also because of the clothes in the next pictures.

And here is a picture on my penguin and see that the wall blocks the ring

 

Picture #2

I picked this picture because the penguin Billybob used. It has a black toque like the Music Jam picture.

shipigloo2.jpg

When the pirate ship igloo came out

And here is the picture of the penguin when its circled and there is a little bit of the blue ring in the picture

 

Picture #3

Here is the picture of the ski village for the Penguin Games in the blog

screen team.jpg

And that same penguin in the igloo is in this picture at the bottom of the picture so no one can see the name.

 

Picture #4

The Soccer Pitch picture in the Club Penguin blog has the same penguin at the bottom

Here is the picture

soccerpitch.jpg

And here is the picture with the penguin circled

 

I will put this post and the 2006 items repeated in 2008 theory in the page 

 

Other Blog Pictures that Billybob has a penguin in

Here are other pictures on the blog with Biilybob, and he is wearing sort of new clothes, but he has many different penguins.

waterparty08.png

 

The penguin with the mining hat is one of Billybob’s penguins or Billybob because i see a B at the front

rockhopper3.jpg

Comments
  1. articsledder says:

    Billybob is desperate. he even used one of Survivor91’s picture.

  2. Agentkong101 says:

    oreo can you send me 5 credits ann ill do anything for you send them to clipi101

  3. mmopuk says:

    Nice Site! 😉
    Great Post! 😛

    Comment back! 😀

    ~Mmopuk~

  4. artic360 says:

    SERVER; FJORD

    PLACE; DOCK (WE WILL MOVE FROM THERE

    DATE: SUNDAY 7 TH SEPTEMBER 2008

    TIME : 11 AM (PST ) CLUB PENGUIN TIME

  5. Bellerophont says:

    Hey dude!

    I added your site to my blogroll!

    Are you going to add my site to yours? I have 26,500 hits.

    Please let me know!

    -Bellerophont

  6. Djmixer6 says:

    i new it was billybob or maybe cuz i saw that penguin in the penguin games pic and soccer pitch!cool though!Go Oreo!U make me hungry!lol

  7. Stelios says:

    Man!!! I am on the third part of picture 1! I am steliosboy 1

  8. artic360 says:

    can u plz tell people about my 1000 hits party plz
    SERVER; FJORD

    PLACE; DOCK (WE WILL MOVE FROM THERE

    DATE: SUNDAY 7 TH SEPTEMBER 2008

    TIME : 11 AM (PST ) CLUB PENGUIN TIME

  9. Bellerophont says:

    So dude are you going to add me to your blogroll or not?

  10. Bellerophont says:

    Please let me know if you want to be in my blogroll soon. I have 27,000 hits. http://bellerophontcp.co.cc

  11. can i show this to my site. I will give you a credit.

  12. Rofegme says:

    Oh I didn’t notice him the Marathon in the Ski Village picture! Also in the Pirate Ship igloo I didn’t see him.

  13. lightviolet2 says:

    Hi Oreo I am your buddy on Club Penguin you know Light Violet I was just wondering if I could be an author on your site.Just so you know you are an author on my site penguinsmarts.wordpress.com here is my email anyway cpdude514@yahoo.com.

Leave a Reply

