30,000 hits party

Posted: September 15, 2008 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

I will try think of a good time and day to have my 30,000 hits party. Also when ur at the party go on my site on a new window or tab so i can try to make a new record for the most amount of people on my site. My record is 21people on my site at once.

Remeber how i did a thing where i looked for Billybob in the pictures of the Official Club Penguin Blog here is a link to the post http://oreo8000.com/2008/09/01/new-page/

And here is a recent picture. Billybob is the penguin with the black hat at the bottom right of the pciture

blogpic.jpg

Comments
  1. tooly228 says:

    My record is 102. 😀

  2. Chewy says:

    HOW!
    and can i be on ur blogroll
    chewy’s club penguin cheats add me plz

  3. Glads4life says:

    Glads4life here. Hey cool you finaly made it to 30000 now lets go higher. Hey I need help advertising my sight. I was wonderin if you would put a post saying go to glifetv.wordpress.com plz if you can I really would appreciate it.

  4. Yellpe says:

    WOW! Billybob is really hiding himself/herself!

  5. bubba1960 says:

    i see him! will there be a party?

  6. Black starj7 says:

    He wears the same outfit every time and he tries to hide himself but i can find him easily. Anyway im totaly at your party oreo

  7. cody says:

    wat does it mean when it says your ban will expire in %number% hours!!!

  8. star1317 says:

    Plz go to my site oreo

    http://star1317.wordpress.com

    thanks

Leave a Reply

