Don’t forget about my party

Posted: September 20, 2008 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

Party Tracker- over nad i will put the pictures on my blog soon

My 30,000 hits party is today here are the details

Time: 12:00 pm CP Time (Pacific Coast Time), 1:00 pm Mountain Time, 2:00 pm Central Time, 3:00 pm Atlantic Coast Time, and 7:00 pm Greenwich Mean Time (The offical time of the world because the prime meridean runs through Greenwich, England)

Day: Today

Where: Dock, Fjord

Reason: 30,000/31,000 hits

Advertisements
Comments
  1. articsledder says:

    Couldnt come 😦

  2. Sharklionjay says:

    Rats! I missed the party!

  3. Glads4life says:

    Hey oreo would you check my site out and maybe advertise it for me on yours it’s called http://www.glifetv.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s