New pin + Clothe Catalog

Posted: November 7, 2008 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

Sorry, I was playing with friends so, I couldn’t post. Here are the cheats.

The pin is in the forrest.

new-pin

Click on the snow flake to get the hat

clothe-catalog11

Click on the star to get tthe super hero mask

clothe-catalog2

Click on the top of the tree to get the Russian Hat.

clothe-catalog31

Click on the penguin’s face for the red viking helmet.

clothe-catalog7

Open and close the red viking helmet 4 times to get the blue viking helmet.

clothe-catalog4

Click on the N to get the mixed bracelets.

clothe-catalog5

Click the N to get the jade necklace.

clothe-catalog6

Comments
  1. 1415gamer says:

    why do you always get on for a little bit then get off i was trying to show you a hack but i couldnt

  2. hey comment back and nice post !

  3. articsledder says:

    Great post man!

  4. Bellerophont says:

    Hey!

    Today is my party on Club Penguin!

    12 pm CPTZ Fjord – Dojo!

    I hope to see you there!

    ~Belle

  5. chinsetakout says:

    Hey chinsetakout here!!

    Today is my 60,000 hits party!

    10:30 am PST Matterhorn at the Dock!

    I hope you can make it! 😀

    -Chinsetakout

  6. Andreasmich says:

    Hey man. I wanted to ask if you have any extra coin codes. If you have, i will put you on my blogroll, make an advertisement for you and something else. My site is http://www.andreasmich.com . I get a lot of hits because i work with Snow Dobby! I get more than 1,000 hits a day, so you would get a lot of hits from me. Please comment your answer at my site. Thanks!

  7. Andreasmich says:

    If you can buy some more, I will do what i said on my last comment, make a post for you and maybe give you wordpress credits. Please try 😉

  8. Andreasmich says:

    If you are going to buy them, please send them to me!

  9. shyshy6510 says:

    can you please update your event widget? =,-( please it is more than a month behind

  10. ojoc says:

    hey oreo do u have aim?

    comment back

Leave a Reply

