Progress Made on the Dojo

Posted: November 10, 2008 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

When I went on Club Penguin I saw that the dojo looked different on the map. It looked like the top was uncovered, so I went to the dojo and here was the changes made to the dojo. In the background there is even a waterfall.

some-progress-made-on-the-dojo1

At the bottom right part of the dojo I saw a sign saying training starting November 17th and thats when the trading cards are coming out. I think that the ninja suit comes to people who get trading cards and that are 200 days old or more. That is just my opinion

possible-ninja-training

Comments
  1. burpy678 says:

    oreo rocks. this dojo thing is so cool!

    p.s i am also oreos newest buddy and im the black person with the cape n mask on the second pic!

  2. u missed alot go to my site to see all of the ninjas around cp !

Leave a Reply

