50,000 hits party or maybe 55,000

Posted: November 12, 2008 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

About a week and a half ago I reached my 50,000th hit. Well the party will be Saturday. I will make the banner soon.

Here are the details:

When: Saturday, November 15th

Time: 7:00 am Hawaii Time, 12:00 pm Club Penguin Time, 1:00 pm Mountain Time, 2:00 pm Central Time, 3:00 pm Eastern Time, 8:00 pm GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)

Where: Dock in Fjord

Advertisements
Comments
  1. Oreo 8000 says:

    Please come to the party

  2. Oreo 8000 says:

    I hope I reach 56,000 hits by Saturday.

  3. CANDLE234 says:

    were are you oreo you are not there you are very late!!!!!!!!!!

  4. CANDLE234 says:

    COME RIGHT NOW FJORD DOCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s