New play and Furniture Catalog

Posted: November 21, 2008 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

My item theory was correct again. I predicted the red cape for a while and two old furniture items returned, the teddy bear and welcome mat.

Here is the new furniture catalog secrets.

This secret is on the first page.

christmas-igloo-catalog

Next is on a Halloween page. Click on the control terminal.

christmas-igloo-catalog11

and you get the welcome mat.

christmas-igloo-catalog1-1

Here is the last secret. It’s in the Clearance section.

christmas-igloo-catalog2

Here is what the play looks like. I think they play is weird. I can’t really understand what the play is aboutnew-play

Here is the secret in the play catalog.

secret-item-in-the-play-trunk

The pin is in the nets at the beach

Comments
  1. Lux1200 says:

    I would love to run with you (as vice president for the server frosty)

    e-mail me some details at lux1200@yahoo.com

    http://clubpenguincheatcp.com

    ~Lux1200~

  2. flocktopus says:

    Hey Oreo8000, I’m having a party tomorrow and I was wondering if you want to come. Heres my site: http://www.flocktopus.wordpress.com
    Invitation
    When: Tomorrow at 6:00 to 6:30 PST

    Where: Frozen at Cove

    Why: 1,000 hits!!!

    I will be taking pictures of the party and I will also record it so make sure you can make it!!!!

    Anyone else who reads this can come too!!!

  3. michel12345 says:

    hello this is michel12345 your buddy can you go to my birth day party heres the details:server:sleet,dock time:5:30PST hope you can come! thanks,michel12345

  4. flocktopus says:

    AWWWWW thy braught back teddy. I had that before as a rare item!

Leave a Reply

