New Pin and Christmas Party

Posted: December 19, 2008 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

The Christmas party started today, and I was right about the Santa Beard.

Here are updates about the Christmas party, and the new pin.

The Santa Beards are in the Ski Village,

santa-beards

The Santa Hats are in the Snow Forts.

santa-hats

They also brought back the theme from the 2006 Christmas party with all the snow in the plaza, snow forts and town center.

The Soccer Pitch is now the Ice rink again.

Here is the new pin.

present-pin

There were three new books released in the book room.

3-new-books

Here are my favorites about the Christmas party.

  • My favorite room is the work shop (above the night club)
  • My favorite music for the party is the Night Club Music or the Underground music
  • My favorite decoration is the red light on the Lighthouse

Also I will track Rockhopper for the rest of his visit.

-Oreo 8000

Comments
  1. snorlax126 says:

    hi be my buddie next time you see me

  2. drewdrewli says:

    Sweet post!
    i know i may not have the hits to meet you requirement, but if you can, can u add me to your blogroll? i added you already

Leave a Reply

