Low on Hits

Posted: December 28, 2008 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

Noramally I get about 500 hits a-day, but recently I am only getting 200 hits for the past few days. Tell you friends about my site, and I may get a new domain in a week or two, okay. I think one reason why people aren’t really visiting this week, probably because people are on vaction during Christmas break. I will try to learn more about java script so I can make a countdown counter that countsdown til midnight on New Year’s morning. I think the counter would be really cool. I would also like to have a contest for the start of ’09, but I’m not sure if I can do it.

Also dn’t forget about my party.

2009-90000-hits-party1

I will also make a video soon of all the really famous penguins on my friends list like Cena, Chrisdog93, Kellym (beta), Edlu, Survivor91 and more.

-Oreo 8000

Comments
  1. 333jman says:

    dude im famous to.

  2. puffles4eva says:

    Hey Oreo
    I am so gonna tell penguins about this blog as it rocks!!
    i am also coming to ur party
    But is that 12am pst or 12pm pst

  3. bluejacy12 says:

    oreo you adding me rocked im glad you liked my igloo aswell I will definaetly be coming to your party and look forward to coming. Your club penguin friend Blue Jacy12!

  4. cheetyweety says:

    yo wassup oreo? im DEFINETLY coming to your party and i already told all my friends about your site! and sorry bout your hits.i used to get a hundred a day, now i onlu get like 70 to 80. also if advertising is allowed, i dont care if you delete it i just want you to see it, come to my partys posted on the second post from the top on my site, http://cheetyweety.wordpress.com if you have any tips please say so in a comment. thanks oreo!

  5. dbonz77 says:

    my partie is tonight and in the morning it is starting right now at server forj

  6. dbonz77 says:

    ill b their and i got the code to get the ipod but it gave me the book and money

Leave a Reply

