New Mission Coming Soon

Posted: December 29, 2008 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

The mission will launch soo and after I beat it a will make a walkthrough and a video.

Since many people want to be on my friends list, but you can only have 100 people. I decided to use my backup penguins also and they have no one on their friends list. They are rare, because Oreo 8000 is about 10 days from 700 days old and my 2 backup penguins are 16 days younger than Oreo 8000. So my back up penguins are rare also.

I have many back up penguins, but here re my main 2. Their names are Corgi 10000 and Corgi 8700. I named them Corgi, because I liked that breed of dog when I made them, but now I don’t really like Corgis.

I also saw Chewy today on Frozen. I even played find four with him. Here are some pictures.

kingpin2-player-card

find-four-with-kingpin2

That is all

-Oreo 8000

Comments
  1. Sharklionjay says:

    Hey oreo I have a question for you? Is a 500 day old penguin rare? Cause my penguin Sharklionjay, is 500 days old! He also has the Silver Wristwatch, 3D glasses, Marshmellow on a stick, those shiny black shoes, and some other rare items.
    ~Sharklionjay

  2. 87 david 87 says:

    kingpin2 is on my buddy list! it is so cool!

  3. Sman2323 says:

    I see King Pin2 all the time. The hard one to find is Halo 21 and I was hanging out with him!!! Anyways cool

  4. dbonz77 says:

    how to u beat the clock mission

  5. dbonz77 says:

    on server frozen a guy has clones

  6. dbonz77 says:

    billybob is at server frozen

Leave a Reply

