Happy New Years Eve

Posted: December 31, 2008 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

Update: I have added a fireworks animated gif for the background in honor of New Year’s Eve

I can’t wait till 2009. Also please come to my party tomorrow.

Also MondayI was on Club Penguin and the Ac 3000 came back in the ski lodge. There is a sign that says that they are storing snow for February. When I started Club Penguin in early February 07 almost  2 years ago there was a party called the festival of snow. Well, in January of 07 they stored snow from the 06 Christmas party for the festival of snow.

 Here is a picture of my player card with the festival of snow clothes from 2 years ago. I started during the festival of snow

winter-fest-clothes

And here is the picture of the Ac 3000

ac-3000-is-back

Happy New Year’s Eve

-Oreo 8000

Comments
  1. blackbeard76 says:

    Hey oreo, can you work on my site?

  2. kaads says:

    you too and I saw you

  3. ClubBanty says:

    Oreo can you promote me and my freind on your site because im the new president of snow shoe and my freind Koolaidman47 is vice president if you can today would be a good day to write a post thx best penguin freind ever

  4. Sman2323 says:

    That would be awesome that you would help me with my site!!! Thanx

  5. blackbeard76 says:

    Oreo can you work on my site?

  6. Dexter333 says:

    hey Oreo do u remember me?? im Dexter333 im in the PIB will u add me in cp
    i know your on Fjord

  7. braveboy124 says:

    could i be on your blogroll. but i dont have 50,000 hits.

  8. ClubBanty says:

    oreo can you get back to the president of snow shoe

  9. ClubBanty says:

    we need your help pls

  10. ClubBanty says:

    just promote me and koolaidman47 because were president and vice president

  11. ClubBanty says:

    tommorow as the start of the new year

  12. ClubBanty says:

    Do It Tommorrow as the start of the new year

  13. Sman2323 says:

    Oreo how do you get the fireworks?

  14. blackbeard76 says:

    Oreo comment on my site so I can make you an author. My site is blackbeard76.wordpress.com

  15. drewdrewli says:

    awesome background
    happy new year dude! 😉

  16. Sman2323 says:

    That was fun at Frozen and Fjord. Once again Happy New Years

  17. Articsledder says:

    Those were the days, no noobs and no Disney

  18. dexter333 says:

    GO AND LOOK A THE PIB WEBSITE

Leave a Reply

