Happy New Year and Penguin Times #168 and New Party

Posted: January 1, 2009 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

First off, Happy New Year! It’s 2009 now. I will try to make 2009 a great year for my blog.

Penguin Times Issue #168

Also the new Penguin Times Issue came out today.

On Page A2 it talks about styles of clothes for dancing. This might give us a clue about what’s in the new clothe catalog.

page-a2-in-penguin-times-168

The next page, A4 has the igloo contest winners . Congrats to the winners.

page-a4-in-penguin-times-168

Finally here is the event page.

events-in-penguin-times-168

My Party Today

Don’t forget to come to my party today. I think a lot of people are coming. Here are the details

2009-90000-hits-party

2009/ 90,000 hits/ 700 days old on Club Penguin

Where: Ski Hill, Fjord

When: Today, 12:00 PM (noon) CP Time, 12:00 PM (noon) Western Coast Time,  1:00 PM Mountain Time, 2:00 PM Central Time, 3:00 PM Eastern Coast Time, 8:00 Pm Greenwich Mean Time

-Oreo 8000

Advertisements
Comments
  1. blackbeard76 says:

    I think I can come. And can you make a banner for my site?

  2. Articsledder says:

    I Cant ome 😦 I really want to but my family is going to Boston.

  3. tooly228 says:

    Please come to my xat.com/tooly228 at Fri. at 4 pm PST to say goodbye to me for the last time.

  4. dbonz77 says:

    dude ill be their!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. Wariolink says:

    wtf the shadow play is coming again. That is one of the worst plays and it has already shown twice. The play is very very very very very very very very very very very horrible, bad, stinky, and disgusting. wow I had a lot to say about it lol. Well bye!
    ~Wario

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s