Party Today

Posted: January 1, 2009 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

I thought the party was great. There were a lot of people here are some pictures.

This was about 10 minutes before the party. Notice the puffle firework

beginning-of-party

Here is right when the party started

right-when-the-party-started

We were partying in the ski lodge attic, but here is when we went to my igloo.

party-at-my-igloo

We also went to the dojo, night club, iceberg and pizza parlor.

party-at-the-iceberg

Here is a picture at the end of the party

end-of-the-party

-Oreo 8000

Comments
  1. cheetyweety says:

    hey oreo! the pictures r ready on my site! http://cheetyweety.wordpress.com i showed up a bit late (spot 4657) so sorry bout that. 8 pictures r ready! use the ones u like!

  2. cheetyweety says:

    that was a fun party? r u gonna use my pictures??

  3. cheetyweety says:

    i meant that was a fun party!

  4. pingu104 says:

    oreo i was the first penguin at your party and you were really good at find four and sled racing plus extreme at card jitsu

    I TOTALLY THOUGHT YOUR PARTY ROCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. pingu104 says:

    I HAVE PICTURES ON MY SITE

    http://www.pingu104.wordpress.com

  6. pingu104 says:

    please add me to your bloggroll i have added you i have a cp site

  7. aidan7777 says:

    hey i made a film for the party click the link to see it
    http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=IMdst7AY6W8

  8. Ben says:

    Pin at the ski lodge attic

  9. slideslider1 says:

    i was in 3 pics lol. the party was fun

  10. drewdrewli says:

    lol nice dude!
    ur crowd is bigg!

  11. cheetyweety says:

    dude r u gonna use my pictures? my blog is in the first comment. plz say yes or no.

  12. pjtaz97 says:

    im sorry i missed your party oreo 8000 it looked really cool and please dont take me off your friends list please dont

  13. Lux1200 says:

    Hey Oreo I got you back on the blogroll 🙂 And your site looks great! Also, just an FYI you may want to set up a catagory for your post so that google can crawl your site. Hope to see you on CP soon

  14. pingu104 says:

    dude my site has pictures on plz put me on blogroll i have you on i have a cp site but i dont have much hits
    http://www.pingu104.wordpress.com
    you rock please put me on

Leave a Reply

