New Play Returns

Posted: January 7, 2009 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

Shadow Guy and Gamma Gal are returning for a third time. Don’t forget the member party on the 15th- 18th. Here is a sneek peak of Shadow Guy and Gamma Gal.

preview-of-shadow-guy-and-gamma-gal

Here is another topic. Recently my hits have gone down by about 100 for each day for about 3 days. Here is one way you can get easy access to my site instead of typing http://oreo8000.com. Here is what you do if you have Internet Explorer 7.

  • make sure that the web browser doesn’t take up the whole computer screen. Click on the button that is between the minimize button and the “X” button (if the screen is taking up the whole screen)
  • Then click on the favicon and hold down the mouse and drag it onto the desktop.

Also for 100,000 hits I want to do something cool for my site. I think I will release glitches that you can do on CP that won’t ban you, also I will make a new CSS theme for my site.

-Oreo 8000

Comments
  1. michel12345 says:

    good post! can you add me to your blogroll! i dont have the requirments!

  2. bubba1960 says:

    did you here about my new site? http://penguinmad.wordpress.com/ ?
    also wernt you making me a header?

  3. busterdog12 says:

    your tracker is bad. it doesnt work! it just says tracking the whole time! i refresh it every 2 minutes or whatever and all it says is tracking!UGH!

Leave a Reply

