Dj Cadence Tracker

Posted: January 15, 2009 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

Click Here to Refresh

Listen up! The tracker is a widget that tells you where Dj Cadence is. It says tracking, because I’m looking for her.

dj-cadence

I heard that Dj Cadence will be at the member party giving out a background or something like that. Here is the tracker there is no code for it, but there will be a banner linking to my site that you can put on your site. I will work on the banner soon. There will be a banner that you can put on your site to notify you that I found Dj Cadence

This tracker is copyrighted by Oreo 8000, any coping of the tracker will result in being reported to wordpress. You can make a tracker with my approval for you to make one.

-Oreo 8000

Comments
  1. Sman2323 says:

    Oreo lets go down the server list

  2. tigerskeeper says:

    I don’t know where she is.

  3. tigerskeeper says:

    I don’t know where she is.(At all)

  4. coolpen1018 says:

    I MET HERE AT SNOW FORT

  5. Mayared says:

    Where is the tracker code?People have her backround.And you are no help at all!At least give the server !

  6. crazymaid says:

    i last saw her on Abominable 10:00 pm cp time on the roof

  7. Sman2323 says:

    IF ONLY I WAS ON YOU WOULD OF TOLD ME 😦

  8. Girl that wants to meet cadence on cp says:

    please tell where she is….

  9. Beebidee 88 says:

    I want to meet her 😦

  10. Beebidee 88 says:

    If I mett her this would be so cool so if u find her tell me πŸ™‚

  11. staffan15 says:

    It dosen’t works.

  12. staffan15 says:

    It only says “Tracking…”.

  13. paintboy277 says:

    can i be authir? i post really early.
    i was 3rd to post mem p cheats. plzz

  14. Waffle Man3 says:

    My god Idk where she is.IM SO CONFUSED!!!!!!!

  15. penguin29767716 says:

    you know a lot of ppl make trackers

  16. idance1 says:

    I’m never gonna meet Cadence πŸ˜₯ ive been waiting ALL DAY 😦

  17. penguin5000 says:

    I just saw her!!!!!!

  18. zach says:

    yo i dont think that you are much help at all really you diden’t even tell where she is at i am sorry but it is true but you better hurry because if you dont create a code to reverse the day back to this day then you better hide for sure i am angry with you very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very angry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! o and p.s. email me back at zach1024@yahoo.com ok

  19. britchiana says:

    http://clubpenguincheatinggang.wordpress.com/<&lt; a club penguin website we need some members and mods please join, and BTW oreo nice page keep up the good work

  20. pegu says:

    Were is she!

  21. pinky35010 says:

    I am on mammoth and there are alot of people!!

  22. Shnooky6 says:

    i saw her a min ago.

  23. Shnooky6 says:

    i mea

    nt to say i saw her on ice cold a min ago.

  24. ant72191 says:

    i cant find her i need help any one help me!

  25. sdgsdg says:

    she on maammoth

  26. billybob says:

    stop looking for us

  27. Foilhead says:

    Im on mammoth and no luck

  28. boo says:

    I JUST MET HER AT MAMMOTH

  29. Note2self222 says:

    OMG SHES ON AURORA

  30. there is says:

    i think u should have the tracker on the web:)

  31. munchcala says:

    i dont understand….

  32. radical50 says:

    I CAN NEVER FIND HER!!!!

  33. Pinkcosmo1 says:

    There is no tracker on here!

  34. wizadsc736 says:

    yeah i was on frozen last night and everyone was trying to get into the roof because it was full and right when i got in everyone said she left

  35. hello47 says:

    shes nowhere

  36. Cgeese Dude says:

    😦 All I see on the tracker widget is a little Red “X”! And its the last day to see her! I saw the ugly G but not the other ugly DJ? Damnit!

  37. masterpaul1 says:

    how do you make a tracker?

  38. Carlsquad says:

    I’M SO GLAD IT HAS EXPANDED! i never met her and u aint helping me find her. put the server. and where in the nightclub! that will be a real help.

  39. beccster49 says:

    shes on mammoth on the rooftop

  40. brizii says:

    Oreo how come it wont tell me her current server

  41. Squeeky1395 says:

    HEY!!!! umm i noticed tht Cadence comes up randomly is tht true???????

    wut ev any way ur tracker doesnt work!!!!!

    πŸ˜€ thx Squeeky1395

  42. Soogbee says:

    dudes where is she?

  43. Emz says:

    HI CP IS GREAT IT HASN’T EXPANDED IT HAS EXTENDED THAT MEANS THAT A JOINT AMOUNT AS BEEN ADDED TO MAKE THE PARTY LONGER! YOU SEE INTELLIGANT KIDS STICK IN AT THEI SCHOOL AND ALSO LEARN NEW THINGS QUICK! I’M JUST 9 DONT SAY IM AN ADULT

  44. hi says:

    I think she in Yeti

  45. diego says:

    no shes not on mamoth im there

  46. diego says:

    shes on breeze i swear!

  47. Dimond37614 says:

    hI I MET HER ONCE BUT I WANT TO AGAIN SO WHERE

  48. mew80706 says:

    I need some help on how to be famous. I was wondering if you can help me to be famous so I can gwt alot of people and popularity. And I am working how to put the blog on the Internet also can you help me on how to put my blog on the Internet. If you can help me thanks. This is mew80706. PS: You know Oreo8000 he’s my friend thats all.

  49. eric4280 says:

    flurry rooftop 4:22 pm

  50. staffan15 says:

    I’ve meet her without a tracker.

  51. red rocket says:

    there no tracker need to know

  52. sophieeeeeeeeeee says:

    stuipiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiid tracker doesnt work whats even the point of the tracker beening their

Leave a Reply

