New Furniture Catalog and 100,000 hits!

Posted: January 16, 2009 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

My tracker is down for a little bit. Scroll down to see the tracker.  I also reached 100,000 hits!!!

Here is what I call my simple Dj Cadence Tracker. Please refresh the page every minute or two to see if there are any updates to the tracker

Where: Tracking

Last Seen: Mammoth

Here are the furniture catalog secrets.

secret-1-in-jan-catalog

secret-2-in-jan-catalog

The Taco Pin is in the Snow forts

taco-pin

-Oreo 8000

Comments
  1. Sman2323 says:

    Y almost have 110,000 hits. Oreo can you help me with my blog

  2. superdude974 says:

    she just left matterhorn

  3. iPOD says:

    You’re dj candice tracker is wrong!!!!!

  4. xkdragonz says:

    i just met her right now! ON THERMAL SHES SO COOL. SHE SAID LOL!! SHE BREAK DANCES AND SHES AWESOME!!

  5. Articsledder says:

    Congrats man! My site just reached 4,000 hits and both me and the site are turning 1!

  6. Articsledder says:

    i meant I am turning 2 lol, my site is turning 1

  7. maxthepen says:

    she just left yeti

  8. Lux1200 says:

    Hey Oreo – I am moving all the sites under my Ultimate Blogroll so that I can have more space for my widgets on the sidebars. Sorry that I forgot to tell you this before I made the change. You site rocks and will be listed there for sure.

    Hope to see ya on CP soon!

    ~Lux1200~

Leave a Reply

