New Changes Made for Members

Posted: January 20, 2009 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

Today Club Penguin launched three new things. Also the party ends tomorrow, today is the last day for the party. The dance game will stay.

1. The bar at the bottom of the screen has a different button for editing your player card.
new-edit-icon

2. On your player card (if your a member) there is a little member badge in the upper lefthand corner.
new-player-card

3. When you are going to login there are different advertisements to become a member.

Also I will have a party when I get to 150,000 hits. People were yelling at me because my tracker doesn’t work. Well it says tracking because I’m looking for Cadence, people were thinking that it was a tracker that would say where she is automatically, but it’s a manual tracker.

That’s all
-Oreo 8000

Comments
  1. Articsledder says:

    Wow! cant wait! Do you wanna come to my 2 years on CP party? More info on the first page at my site.

  2. Sman2323 says:

    I know it’s so cool they finally appreciate us members more. I’ll be at your party.

  3. Gary o3 says:

    Soon i will get more coins than u in 13 days

Leave a Reply

