Party Scheduled for Tuesday

Posted: February 9, 2009 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

My penguin will turn 2 years old tomorrow. So I will have my party tomorrow.

Here are the details:

When: Tomorrow, February 10th
Where: Town in Fjord
Time: 4:00pm Club Penguin Time, 5:00pm Mountain Time, 6:00pm Central Time, 7:00pm Eastern Time.
Wear: Party hats

I hope you can make it to the party.
-Oreo 8000

Advertisements
Comments
  1. puffles4eva says:

    Sorry Dude
    Can;t come
    4pm pst my time is 12am

  2. puffles4eva says:

    and i have school tommorow!

  3. burpy678 says:

    I cant make it! Im in england so 4:00 pst is midnight for me! šŸ˜¦

  4. Dexter333 says:

    sorry cant make it, i live n Ireland so its like 1am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s