Party Today

Posted: February 10, 2009 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

My 2 years on Club Peguin party is today. I hope you can come, here are the details. Also I will have the update on the French Servers soon.

When: Today, February 10th
Where: Town in Fjord
Time: 4:00pm Club Penguin Time, 5:00pm Mountain Time, 6:00pm Central Time, 7:00pm Eastern Time.
Wear: Party hats

Cya at the party
-Oreo 8000

Advertisements
Comments
  1. drewdrewli says:

    dang i missed it!
    i hope you’ll have another one soon

  2. bubba1960 says:

    lol! Same day as my penguin turns two!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s