Today Billybob released a preview for the ice sculpture contest. Right here is a picture of a ice sculpture where they will feature 5 sculptures for 3 weeks.
ice-scuplture

Also can you please help me to get more hits, because around 200,000 hits I thought my blog would take off with hits. I am going to ask Chrisdog93 to add me to his blogroll. I would really appreciate it if you help me convince him to add me to his blogroll. Who ever convinces him will be on my special blogroll for 4 – 6 months.

-Oreo 8000

Comments
  1. Lux1200 says:

    hey, i add ppl to my long blogroll for free as long as they add me to theirs. i dont really add ppl to the short blogroll but sometimes ill add someone for something (coin code or whatever)

    ~Lux1200~

  2. club penguin says:

    Hello
    Oreo 8000
    I visited your blogging today, and really love it.
    I run a site similar to yours, and was wondering if you would like to trade links with me?
    My site name: Club Penguin
    My site link: http://www.club-penguin.org/
    I have add your blogging’s link on my page: http://www.club-penguin.org/ , if you would be willing to do the same.
    Please let me know if you have any questions or comments.
    Best regards,
    my email: hankjmatt@gmail.com

  3. Salty says:

    Awesome Post!

    ~Salty~

  4. snegoviksukablyat says:

    hello
    im new on this forum….

Leave a Reply

