Penguin Times #179

Posted: March 19, 2009 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

Today the Penguin Times came out. Some news buzzing around Club Penguin is the Penguin Play Awards. I think Club Penguin sometimes will do this interacting with Nick or Disney, because when Camp Rock started on Disney, Club Penguin decided to do the Music Jam Party. And now with the KCA (Kids Choice Awards) coming up on Nick, Club Penguin decided to do a award thing for the plays.

Also The NCAA Tournamentstarted today. My favorite team, University of North Carolina  beat Radford University today. Also another team that I like a lot is Butler University and they lost to the Louisiana State University. Which team is your favorite team.

 

Back to the Penguin Times, these two pages give information about the Penguin Play Awards. The second page includes the nominees for the awards.

page-a2-in-penguin-times-1791 

page-a2-in-penguin-times-179

Here are the events.

Tomorrow the Penguin Play Awards start. But also some news is that a new ninja catalog will be released on the 27th of March

events-in-penguin-times-179

-Oreo 8000

Comments
  1. clubpenguinexclusive says:

    Sweet post!

    Your site is doing very well these past couple of weeks! : D

    If you don’t mind please comment back on my site!

    Click here to comment back 😉

    -Professorlax

  2. muddgirl4000 says:

    this website is sooo cool. i know that you wont add me to your blogroll, but can you please check out my blog? just click on my name. thanks

    ~Muddgirl4000~ 😮

  3. 333jman and amped57 says:

    Minnesota Golden Gophers!!!!!!!!!
    Woop!!! Woop!!!!!
    But I think Louisville will win it all baby!!!

  4. DBONZ77 says:

    HEY I HAVE A QUESTOIN ON THE NEWSPAPPER IT SAYS THEIR IS A NEW PIN AND ITS A CLOVER I CANT FIND IT THE OLD ONE IS THEIR

Leave a comment