Rockhopper is Getting Closer

Posted: May 19, 2009 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

Rockhopper is closer to Club Penguin now. In the telescope you can see that Rockhopper is bringing a lot of plants that are rare and are probably only found on Rockhopper Island. Maybe Rockhopper will bring back the rare plant from last year. Also get ready for the original Rockhopper Tracker. I will start a Rockhopper Tracking thing on my forum. Remember that Tooly228 and I were the first ones to have Rockhopper Tracker widgets untill some of the million hit blogs copied us and never gave me or him any credit. That is why I will be extremely dedicated to tracking Rockhopper this visit.

Rockhopper with Plants

I will anounce that I will add a new author to my site. The new author already knows they are the new author. I will anounce the author in a few days or at least when they make their first post on http://oreo8000.com.

-Oreo 8000

Leave a Reply

