Sorry About Not Posting

Posted: June 10, 2009 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

I was kinda busy the past few days. I will post the news about the Penguin Times. I will also launch a new feature on my site on Monday. The reason why I havn’t posted in the past week is because I have been playing Call of Duty 4 on Xbox Live a lot. I will make sure that I update at least once a day. Maybe tomorrow I will show you a sneak peek of a new feature for my blog. I will show the logo of it tomorrow also.

That is all for today.

-Oreo 8000

Comments
  1. 1415gamer says:

    hey oreo whats your gamer tag on xbox?

Leave a Reply

