New Features

Posted: June 15, 2009 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

I am very sorry about not posting, but I will post every day. I decided to add a few new features.

  • New Widgets (pin, free items, free backgrounds,parties)      20% completed
  • New Famous Penguin Tracker Page       5% completed
  • Sports Page (I have made a logo for it)     8% completed
  • Call of Duty Page (New about Call of Duty 4)    0% completed 
  • New Forum (Makeover for my old one)     40% completed
  • New Header Shop    80% completed
  • Parties Page    0%  completed (still thinking about design)
  • Clothe, Furniture, Sports Catalogs Archive Page      29% completed
  • Penguin Times Archive Page    70% completed (gathering past penguin times posts)

I have many other features planned. When I launch the Clothe, Furniture, Sports Catalogs Archive Page, and Penguin Times Archive Page I will not be posting about those, because I will add those catalogs and penguin times issues to the archive pages.

For the Call of Duty page, I will have a sub page on the page listing Call of Duty 4 score leaders that tell me their scores. That way people will see how good you are at Call of Duty 4.

For the Header shop. I mostly have it completed several months ago.

-Oreo 8000

Comments
  1. Sman2323 says:

    Hey Oreo. I’ll give you some ideas ;). Just give me time and I’ll talk to you on XAT

Leave a Reply

