Losing Hits

Posted: August 23, 2009 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

As you guys have notice I haven’t been posting in a while, because I was really busy this summer. Well, Erik01297 and I will try to post once or twice a day. It would be a great help if you could add me to your blogrolls. I would also like to tell you guys about some new things that might happen for my blog.

This List Is For If I Get A Website

  • Moving http://oreo8000.com to a website (maybe)
  • If I do get a website, I will use Java Script, PHP, and Adobe Flash for features on it (maybe)
  • Forum, Blog, and Chat ON the website (probably if I get a website)
  • Java Script Trackers (maybe)
  • sub domains like forum.oreo8000.com or blog.oreo8000.com

Scroll down for Party info.

Comments
  1. erik01297cpinfo says:

    oreo why dont you ever go on my chat anymore…im miss you lolbut really please get on peace ~erik01297

  2. Sman2323 says:

    Oreo I’m free and would gladly help you. Also nice changes on the site. (Message to Oreo)

Leave a Reply

