Chance To Win A Coin Code!

Posted: September 27, 2009 by erik01297cpinfo in Uncategorized

Hey penguins Erik01297 here and i am going to give you all a chance to get a coin code! All you have to do it comment and say I WANT TO BE ENTERED IN THE CONTEST TO WIN A FREE COIN CODE SERIES 4.

That is all you have to do…easy huh. Then i will write down all your names and then, put them into a bowl (on video) and which ever one i pick, will win a coin code!

so hurry up and comment this will end on October 2nd!

2009-09-27_171733

Erik01297

Comments
  1. Sman2323 says:

    I WANT TO BE ENTERED IN THE CONTEST TO WIN A FREE COIN CODE SERIES 4!

  2. po 73354 says:

    i want to enter to win the code

  3. montanaagent says:

    WANT TO BE ENTERED IN THE CONTEST TO WIN A FREE COIN CODE SERIES 4.

  4. Kiki Myaki says:

    I want to be entered in the contest to win a free coin code series 4! >.<

  5. fire958 says:

    I WANT TO BE ENTERED IN THE CONTEST TO WIN A FREE COIN CODE SERIES 4.

  6. bobonika1212 says:

    I WANT TO BE ENTERED IN THE CONTEST TO WIN A FREE COIN CODE SERIES 4.

  7. Chillyfreezz says:

    I WANT TO BE ENTERED IN THE CONTEST TO WIN A FREE COIN CODE SERIES 4.

  8. ian says:

    I WANT TO BE ENTERED IN THE CONTEST TO WIN A FREE COIN CODE SERIES 4

  9. ucpg says:

    I want to be enterd in the contest to win a free coin code series 4 🙂

  10. flopsy1996 says:

    can i have a coin code please!

  11. bob4660 and blaster12 says:

    I WANT TO BE ENTERED IN THE CONTEST TO WIN A FREE COIN CODE SERIES 4.- Blaster12

  12. disco70s says:

    I WANT TO BE ENTERED IN THE CONTEST TO WIN A FREE COIN CODE SERIES 4.

  13. I WANT TO BE ENTERED IN THE CONTEST TO WIN A FREE COIN CODE SERIES 4.

  14. Stickers303 says:

    I WANT TO BE ENTERED IN THE CONTEST TO WIN A FREE COIN CODE SERIES 4

    My penguin name is Stickers303

  15. Maxam1ill0n says:

    Hey can i be entered?

  16. Maxam1ill0n says:

    I WANT TO BE ENTERED IN THE CONTEST TO WIN A FREE COIN CODE SERIES 4

  17. lola says:

    I WANT TO BE ENTERED IN THE CONTEST TO WIN A FREE COIN CODE SEIRES 4

  18. lola says:

    wait actually my penguin name is pink enymy just telling

Leave a Reply

