2010 Is Here!

Posted: January 1, 2010 by Oreo 8000 in Uncategorized

I am so happy, a new year, a new decade, and many new things awaiting. I had so much fun spending my last hours of 2009. I was watching the countdown on tv that is held in Times Square in New York City. I was having a great night and I hope you did too. Even if it hasn’t happened yet for you. I still hope you have a great celebration for the new year.

One present I got for the new year, is Erik to come back to post on my site. Have a great New Year, but school is going to start soon 😦

Cya guys

-Oreo 8000

Leave a Reply

