Club Penguin Oreo8000 Grand Re – Opening Party!

Posted: March 7, 2010 by erik01297cpinfo in Uncategorized

Hey Penguins! Erik01297 here, and I thought that I would put together a “Party Plan” for the new website “makeover”!

The new CSS looks great, let alone the Rockhopper tracker! Thanks to my wonderful friends, Jaibs and Ryry19985! We all work very hard on this site, and we do out best to want you to want to view the site daily. I really hope that you can attend the party! And during the party, im going to be releasing a couple of coin codes! So if your following me onTwitter, you can wait for me to give out hints when I am releasing thecoin codes! So, if your not following me on Twitter, Follow Me!

~Erik01297

SCROLL DOWN FOR THE NEWEST CHEATS!

Comments
  1. rjse1 says:

    SWEET

Leave a Reply

